Welcome to my Stampin’ Up! Blog

Hello and welcome to my blog!

This is my first blog entry!!  I decided recently that a blog would be a great place to share the things I have made and hopefully inspire others to create.  I hope to blog regularly so come back often to check out my creations, find out about classes or see the card/projects I have submitted to challenges.

I used the Stampin’ Up! BigShot Top Note Die and Scallop Envelope Die to create this cute little bag with matching envelope.  I have used a faux suede technique to give the bag the suede designer look.  I love this little bag as it is a great size to fill with chocolates or a small gift for someone’s birthday.

Cheers Deb Fearns

  • Stamp Set/s: On your birthday & One of a Kind
  • Card: Black and Whisper White
  • Ink: Black
  • Accessories/Tools:  Silver Brads, White gel pen, Paper Snips, Snail, Dimensionals, Top Note Die, Paper Cutter, Large Oval Punch, Wide Oval punch, sticky strip, Boho Blossoms.
5 thoughts on “Welcome to my Stampin’ Up! Blog

  1. Hi Deb, your blog is looking terrific, congratulations on getting it up and running, I am sure it will be a huge inspiration to a lot of people, and I look forward to seeing more of your gorgeous creations.
    Chris

  2. Hi Deb

    I love this little bag and am not surprised it got picked for the top five. I’d love to learn to make this little bag too!

    And I agree with Chris – your blog looks great.

    Cheers

    Andriana

Leave a Reply

