Vintage Vogue

The month of May is a very busy month for me as there are five family birthday’s including my daughter Katelyn (she turned 2).  I didn’t get photos of all the cards I made but I did take a photo of a card I made for a friend whose birthday is also in May.  I used the Vintage Vogue set (p16 Mini) and made a spring card.  The card sits flat in the envelope but springs open and stands up when you take it out.

I also travelled to Sydney last weekend for my first Stampin’ Up! Convention.  I had a great time and met some really lovely people.  I got heaps of inspiration so I hope to do some regular posts in the coming weeks to show you my latest projects that have been inspired from convention. 

Cheers Deb

PS. I hope to post again tonight or tomorrow to show you the cards we will make at the next Monthly Card Making class – 20 June. 

  • Stamp Set/s: Vintage Vogue
  • Card: Black, Whisper White, Going Gray & Real Red
  • Ink: Black, Going Gray & Real Red
  • Accessories/Tools:  Snail, Paper Cutter, Bone Folder, Paper Snips, Dimensionals & Clear Rhinestone brads.
Leave a Reply

