Make & Takes from Launch Party…

 

This card and box is was what everyone got to make at my new catalogue Launch Party (plus I filled up the box with some goodies to take home).  Everyone was keen to for me to share the instructions for the box so here they are…

I originally saw the box on Angie Kennedy Jada (an American demonstrator) blog site.  Angie has done a great video of how the box gets put together however she uses American sized paper and imperial measurements…  so I adjusted the measurements to suit an A4 sheet and metric measurements.  I suggest you watch Angie’s video (Click HERE) on how to put the box together but use my measurements below:

Score A4 sheet (portrait) at 6cm and 15cm, then turn (landscape) and score at 12cm and 18cm. 

Optional, I added a lid to my box with a velcro dot to hold it down.  The lid measures 8cm by 5cm and score (portrait) at 2 cm.  Attach the 2cm length to the back of the box. 

Cheers Deb Fearns

Supplies I used to make my box:

  • Apple Blossoms stamp set (hostess only)
  • Teeny Tiny Sentiments stamp set
  • Paper: Naturals Ivory, Chocolate Chip & Riding Hood Red
  • Classic Ink:  Red Riding Hood & Chocolate Chip
  • Accessories: Word Window Punch, Dimensionals, Snail & Sticky Strip
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    