Elements of Style

I have three cards to share with you today that have all been stamped with the Elements of Style (p99 IB&C) stamp set.  This first card sparkles (not that you can tell in the photo) as I used the new Shimmer Paint White Frost (p143 IB&C).  I put a small amount of the paint in a mist bottle with some ISOCOL alcohol rubbing solution and sprayed it on the card stock.  It looks beautiful!

This card I used the new Scallop Trim Border punch (p148 IB&C) to create the trim to the right side of the card.

For this last card, I added butterflies that were embossed and cut using the Bigshot and the Beautiful Wings Embosslits Die (p151 IB&C).  How teeny tiny is that butterfly above the words – so cute!

Also, I still have some spots left in my Christmas Stamp-a-Stack for this Sunday 10am (see post here).  Contact me ASAP if you would like to come along.

Cheers Deb

2 thoughts on “Elements of Style

Leave a Reply

