Surfing Dude

I decided to participate in another Just Add Ink challenge – they are so much fun!  The challenge this week is a clean and simple sketch layout – click here to see the Just Add Ink Challenge #45.  The surfing dude comes from the Seaworthy stamp set (p73 IB&C) and the sentiment from On Your Birthday stamp set (p102).  I coloured him in using Stampin’ Write Markers: Bashful Blue & Pumpkin Pie.  I don’t have the Crumb Cake marker so I used my blender pen with my Crumb Cake ink.

I also used a couple of new products from the Summer Mini Catalogue to be released on 1 December.  So make sure you come back to my blog on Wednesday to see check out the mini catalogue for yourself and see all the fantastic products coming!  

Cheers Deb Fearns

  • Stamp Set/s: Seaworthy & On Your Birthday
  • Card: Crumb Cake, Night of Navy & Whisper White, DSP Travel Journal
  • Ink: Night of Navy
  • Accessories/Tools:  Snail, Dimensionals, Paper Cutter, Bone Folder, Stamp-A-Jig, BigShot: Textured Impressions Embossing Folder, Stampin’ Markers: Bashful Blue & Pumpkin Pie and blender pen.
One thought on “Surfing Dude

  1. looks groovy Deb! I havent got that DSP yet but will have to pop it into my next order I think! Thanks for playing along with us this week at Just Add Ink.

Leave a Reply

