Pull Treats

A few months back both of Owen’s Preschool teachers had birthdays.  So I made some Pull Treat gifts for them.  I followed a tutorial by Beate Johns (click here to view) but made my own modifications to fit the Lindt chocolate inside.  When you give the Pull Treat gift you push the chocolate down so you can’t see it then the person pulls up the ribbon to see the treat! I love making these for gifts.

Here is a close up of the bird.  I stamped on watercolour paper and used my aqua painter and inks to colour in.

I hope to get some more projects posted soon.  I have been making lots of things for Christmas but not getting the time to up load them!

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

