Happy New Year

Happy New Year!!  I wanted to share with you today the diary cover I made.  I am really happy how it turned out.  I purchased the diary for $2.50 and is A5 size.  The cover is a plastic sleeve so perfect to pull off – decorate the diary then put the plastic sleeve back on.  I used one of my favourite stamp sets from the Summer Mini – Aviary (p13) and the Love Letters designer paper series (p125 IB&C).

  Here is a side view.

  I used the BigShot with the Timeless Type Junior Alphabet set to die cut the numbers (p152 IB&C).

    Cheers Deb Fearns

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

