Valentine’s Day Projects

I saw these cute little chocolate love hearts in the shops which I thought I would be great to use on some little Valentine Day projects. Well that was my excuse for buying them but I have already eaten all the ones that I didn’t use!  Lucky my  husband doesn’t eat chocolate so I can finish the rest off on Valentine’s Day.

I was inspired by two talented demonstrators for these projects.  The red envelope die purse idea come from Carrie Gaskin  and the black box from Bronwyn Eastley.

Here are some close up pictures:

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

