Summer Mini Catalogue ends soon!

You only have until 31 March 2011 to order products from the Stampin’ Up! Summer Mini Catalogue

My favourite stamp sets from the summer mini catalogue are Love Defined (p6), Easter Blossoms (p9) and Aviary (p13).  My favourite accessories are Crochet Trim (p8) & Vintage Trinkets (P8).  I loved all the designer papers but my current favourite is the Speciality Designer Series paper Presto Patterns (p10).  I love how you can add your own ink to colour to the Presto Patterns paper but have the beautiful white glossy design come through.

I made some cards over the weekend using some of my favourite products from the mini, take a look:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The pink card with the Easter Eggs was inspired by a card I saw on Splitcoaststampers by BabaLyn.  To take a look at the cards different people have made using the Easter Blossoms stamp set (p9 mini), click HERE.

If you want any information on my cards, either leave a comment or email me. 

Cheers Deb Fearns

Leave a Reply

