Bring On the Cake

The new Bring on the Cake stamp set (p13 mini catalogue) is a great set and not just for cards.  At my Mini Launch Party held at the beginning of April I made some cupcake toppers.  I used toothpicks and some sticky tape to hold the paper in place.  I made these up quickly but I plan to do more cupcake toppers for my daughter’s birthday next month.

Congratulations to Di who won the Lucky Door prize (a stamp set) but everyone went home with goodie bags.  Here is a picture of how I decorated the tops of the bags.  Great idea for kids party bags.

I used the new Create a Cupcake stamp set (p12 mini catalogue) and the Thank You stamp is from the Hostess Only stamp set level 1 Silhouette Sentiments (p11 IB&C).

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

