Nature Walk – PPA90 Sketch Challenge

I was inspired to play along with the Pals Paper Arts PPA90 Sketch Challenge (click ‘here’ to see the other entries).   As I am loving my new Nature Walk stamp set (p14 mini) I decided to use this set.  I just love the butterfly! I popped up the wings by stamping them again, colouring them in and cutting them out before attaching them back on with mini glue dots.  Take a closer look at it:

I will post soon some more the cards I made over the last couple of days with this stamp set.

Cheers Deb

  • Stamp Set/s: Nature Walk, En Francias & Teeny Tiny Sentiments
  • Card: Riding Hood Red, Black, Night of Navy & Very Vanilla
  • Ink: Riding Hood Red, Night of Navy & Crumb Cake
  • Accessories/Tools:  Snail, Dimensionals, Paper Cutter, Bone Folder, BigShot: Textured Impressions Embossing Folder Vintage Wallpaper, 4.4cm circle Extra-large punch, 6cm scallop circle extra-large punch, 3.2cm night of navy striped grosgrain ribbon, rhinestone brad clear, blender pen, mini glue dots, riding hood red stampin’ write marker and sponges.
One thought on “Nature Walk – PPA90 Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

