Nature Walk Card Set

I recently made this card gift set as a thank you to my neighbour.  I kept the cards simple as I didn’t have a lot of time but wanted to give the gift fairly quickly.  All the stamps are from the Nature Walk stamp set (p14 mini) except the bird in the cage which is from a Sale-a-bration set called Bliss. 

I also made a thank you card  that was inspired by this card made by Kay Kalthoff .  It uses a clear mounting block as a background stamp which really suits this style of stamp set: 

At the moment I am into wrapping my gifts up in kraft paper.  I also made a tag since I knew I would be dropping it into the neighbours letter box and I didn’t want them to think it was a suspicious package!

Cheers Deb Fearns

2 thoughts on “Nature Walk Card Set

  1. What a gorgeous selection of cards using this set Deb. Wasn’t going to get this, but after seeing what you have done with it, I may have just changed my mind and lightened my wallet!

Leave a Reply

