For You Gift Tags

I have recently been making a lot of tags that I have boxed up as a gift – see my post here.  However, I wanted to make a smaller version so I used my Nature Walk stamp set (p14 mini) to make this standard size card with a pocket to fit four gift tags.  It makes a lovely small gift for someone.

Cheers Deb

One thought on “For You Gift Tags

  1. Wow, Deb – these are GORGEOUS! I didn’t buy Nature Walk, because I’m not very good at composition like you… but you’ve absolutely mastered it! What beautiful works of art.

Leave a Reply

