Cupcakes…

On the weekend my son attended a birthday party and this is the card and decorated bag I made.  I used the Create a Cupcake stamp set and Build a Cupcake punch (p12 mini).  Recently, I have seen a lot of pendant banners on cards so decided to have a go at making one.  I think it looks great with all the bright coloured flags.

Here is a close up of the card:

Here is a look at the present in the bag.  I purchased a cupcake making kit and added to it some sprinkles and fairy cupcake holders.  I love it when I can coordinate a present with the wrapping and card. 

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

