Beveled Windowpane Necklace

I made this necklace using the large sized Beveled Windowpane (p16 mini).  The windowpanes come in three sizes and are great for cards or other projects! 

For the necklace I used the Nature Walk stamp set (p14 mini), a scrap piece of Botanical Gazette (p15 mini) designer series paper and the Very Vintage jumbo wheel (p96 IB&C).  Some of these items are only available from the current Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue until 31 July 2011.

I won’t go into the details of how I made the necklace as I think I made it more complicated than it needed to be.  However, since making it I have come across a great tutorial by Patty Bennett of how to put one together.  If you are intereted in making one take a look at Patty’s tutorial <click HERE>.  Also, here is a link to a YouTube video by Angie Kennedy Juda showing how to use the windowpanes on a card <click HERE>.

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

