Mojo 209

 

 

I made this card using the Mojo 209 Sketch Challenge layout:

Now, let me tell you about my card.. The pattern paper is from Flirtatious Specialty (p127 IB&C) and I also used the cordinating stamp set Delicate Doilies (p90 IB&C).  The elephant stamp is from a retired set but if I had the single elephant stamp called Elebration (p15 IB&C) I would have used it instead.  Here is a close up:

I made the card becaused I want it to go with a little fabric elephant that I made recently.  I couldn’t get a good photo of her tonight so I will try again tomorrow morning.

Cheers Deb

Card Supplies:

  • Stamp Set/s: Delicate Doilies, Wild About You (retired) & Create a Cupcake (for sentiment)
  • Card: Crumb Cake, Chocolate Chip, Melon Mambo, Pretty in Pink and Whisper White
  • Ink:  Crumb Cake, Chocolate Chip, Melon Mambo and Pretty in Pink
  • Accessories/Tools:  Snail, Dimensionals, Paper Cutter, Bone Folder, sponges, basic rhinestone jewels, scallop dots pretty in pink ribbon, paper snips, Big Shot: Circles #2 Originals Die and Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder, uni-ball Signo Gel Pen and Lace Ribbon Boarder punch. DSP Flirtatious Specialty.
Leave a Reply

