Male Birthday Card

A few weeks ago it was my husband’s birthday and this is the card I made using the Seaworthy stamp set (p79 IB&C) and Bring on the Cake stamp set (p38).  Here is a closer look:

The card is a CASE of the card from the Idea Book & Catalogue on page 79 as at the time I had a million things to do and didn’t even get the card made before his birthday… opps!  The card in the catalogue had always appealed to me so when I had the chance I was able to quickly whip up this card by referring to the Stampin’ Up! Supplies List.

On the inside of the card I used the On Your Birthday stamp set (p107 IB&c):

 

Email me if you want any more details on this project.

Cheers Deb Fearns

One thought on “Male Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

