Fabric Elephant

I finally took the picture of the cute little toy elephant I made using Stampin’ Up! Flirtatious Designer Fabric (p140 IB&C)! I made her a few weeks ago and a matching card (click HERE to see the card) but at the time I couldn’t get a good photo of her.  Can you see the cute little ribbon tail!

I usually don’t do much sewing but I have had fun with the new Stampin’ Up! fabrics.  I will hopefully get organised soon and share some more photos of my fabric creations.  I have been busy creating things but am yet to photograph them!

Cheers Deb Fearns

Leave a Reply

