Merry & Type

This card is a CASE from Stampin’ Up! Monthly Impressions Newsletter (an exclusive newsletter only for Stampin’ Up! demonstrators).  There was something about the card that just wanted me to make it.  I changed little bits of it but it is basically the same design as in the newsletter. 

One thing I did change was Stampin’ Up! used inks and blender pen to colour the ornaments.  I instead used chalk and I am really impressed with the results. 

Here is another project I made using the Merry & Type stamp set (p19 IB&C) and Letter’s to Santa DSP (p130 IB&C).

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

