Merry Christmas from Owen

Today I wish to share with you a card my son Owen made for himself for Christmas!  He liked his card so much that he didn’t want to give to anybody – I feel like that too sometimes!

Owen also wanted me to put a picture of the card on my blog and let everyone know that he did this all by himself and he is only six years old. 

Owen also made little christmas cards for his class mates and did all the stamping, punching and writing!  Proud mum moment:

It is amazing what a year at school does… my little boy is growing up!  Let’s hope he keeps up his interest in stamping as he gets older.

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

