Merry Christmas

I received this fantastic Christmas gift this week from my friend Irene – sending you a big “Thank You”.  In the bag is a yummy Christmas tree made from ginger bread star cookies and icing.  I considered hiding it from my family so I could have it all to myself but… I shared it and we all loved it!  I might try to make some of these next year.

We have been out to see the beautiful Christmas lights tonight and have a busy day planned tomorrow catching up with everyone in the family.

I would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas! 

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

