Dino Brithday – SC366

It’s a dinosaur birthday! I needed a boy’s birthday card for this week and decided to use my ever so cute Dinoroar Stamp set (p59 IB&C).  I love to colour and this stamp set of outline stamps are perfect for colouring.  I used my blender pen and inks to colour the images – including just a light touch of basic gray ink to shade some of the areas.  

I choose my card colours from the Designer Series Paper: Just Add Cake (p129 IB&C) and I used the Splitcoaststampers SC366 Layout:

Cheers Deb

  • Stamp Set/s: Dinoroar and Party this Way
  • Card: Soft Suede, Whisper White, Wild Wasabi, So Saffron, Peach Parfait, Baja Breeze
  • Ink:  Soft Suede, Wild Wasabi, Old Olive, So Saffron, Peach Parfait, Baja Breeze, crumb cake and Basic Gray
  • Accessories/Tools:  snail, dimensionals, paper cutter, bone folder, sponges, paper snips, blender pen, DSP Just Add Cake, Build a Cupcake punch, Modern Label punch, sliver brads, Bigshot: Square Lattice Embossing Folder.
2 thoughts on “Dino Brithday – SC366

Leave a Reply

