Happy Birthday Jess

Today’s card is for my wonderful downline Jess. Jess celebrated her birthday this week.

I used the Everyday Enchantment Designer Series Papers from the soon to be released Sale-a-Bration catalogue.  The vintage feel of the papers work well with the First Edition Specialty paper.

Did you notice the sewing around the edge of the card.  I had the sewing machine out fixing some things and decided to give it a go with the cardstock.  I think I might start sewing on my cardstock more often now as I love the look.

I hope that Jess had a great birthday.  You can see some of Jess’ work at her blog A Little Touch of Craft.

Ever thought of joining Stampin’ Up! as a demonstrator? You can join to get discounts for yourself or to run it as a business and earn an income.  Joining anytime is great.  Joining during Sale-A-Bration is fabulousContact me today and I can chat to you about the benefits of being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.

Cheers Deb

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Jess

  1. I still love this card, I don’t want to take it down! I know I’m definitely buying the owl punch now though. Loads of thanks again Deb!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

