Happy Birthday Kate!

Today’s post is a birthday card I made for one of my Stampin’ Up! team members – Kate!

There is only a little bit of stamping on the card as I mainly used the Designer Series Paper Beau Chateau (p128 IB&C).  I was able to cut the cute pretty little flowers and the rooster from the papers.  Here is a close up:


Are you interested in joining my team of business demonstrators and hobby stampers?


Email me
, if you have any questions about being a member of my group and the extended Stampin’ Up! family.

Cheers

Deb Fearns

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Kate!

Leave a Reply

