The Paper Players Design Team Call

The Paper Players are looking for two more Design Team members for their March, April and May challenges.  This post is my submission to be considered for a Design Team position.

My name is Deb Fearns.  I have always enjoyed different types crafts but I took up card making as a hobby when I was first introduced to Stampin’ Up! in 2007.  I am now completely addicted to making cards and 3D projects so I joined Stampin’ Up! as a demonstrator in 2009.  I have two young children (3 & 6), a casual office job and regularly do volunteer work at my children schools.

I would love to be on a design team!  I still remember the excitement of entering into my first blog challenge just over 2 years ago!  I now regularly enter into blog challenges because it inspires and challenges my creativity – plus it is so much fun!  The opportunity to be a design team member and work alongside some very talented crafters would be an amazing experience.  I think it would also extend my creativity and add to my crafting skills.

Here are three of my favourite projects (if you click on the photos you can return to the original blog post for more information):


I am really keen to be part of a Design Team so wish me luck!

Cheers Deb

10 thoughts on “The Paper Players Design Team Call

  1. Hi Deb! Delighted to see your lovely projects in the DT gallery…thank you for sharing them with us at The Paper Players!
    Nance

Leave a Reply

