Happy Birthday

I have been working on this card on and off all last week and I finally got to finish it!  I used the Try Stampin’ On Tuesday Challenge #59 Sketch:

I loved this sketch when I first saw it but time got away and I didn’t make the deadline to enter a card into the challenge.

I think it is a fabulous sketch so will keep it in my files to use again another time.

I wanted to also share this with you today!  The picture below is my new stamp that my 3 year old daughter decided to cover with powder using the embossing buddy!!

I should know better and pack my things away – although I was sitting right next to her while she did it!  I was concentrating so hard on the card I was making that I didn’t notice until it was too late!

At least the stamp washed up easily.  Cheers Deb

One thought on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

