Simply Stampin’ Challenge #62 – Colour Challenge

This week’s challenge at Simply Stampin‘ is a colour challenge to use Tangerine Tango, Cherry Cobbler, Tempting Turquoise and Very Vanilla on a project.  I decided to focus on the bright colours of Tangerine Tango and Tempting Turquoise to make a kids project.

I made this cute little box with a surprise inside:

I thought it would make a cute present for my son next time he gets an award at school (I have already eaten the smarties so I could put a fresh pack in the box! Well – that’s my excuse.. actually in the photo is a second pack of smarties because I ate the first ones before I even got to taking the photo).

Here is a picture of the inside of the box so you can see how I have made the scallop circle stand up.  I used a strip of window sheet and my Simply Scored Tool:

Normally I would list all the products I have used on this project but I am currently at Stampin’ Up! Convention!!  I am having so much fun with my fellow stamping friends!  This post has been scheduled in advance (and am a bit rushed for time).

If you would like more information just send me an email or leave a comment!

Cheers Deb

4 thoughts on “Simply Stampin’ Challenge #62 – Colour Challenge

Leave a Reply

