Baby Congratulations

This card is for my friend who recently had a baby girl.   I used one of my favourite retired Stampin’ Up! stamp set Fast and Fun Notes.  The sentiment comes from Teeny Tiny Sentiments stamp set (p105 IB&C).  The Designer Series Papers used are from the Nursery Nest (p130 IB&C).

I was inspired by the Try Stampin’ On Tuesday Challenge 69 layout:

I also made a matching tag for the gift bag:

Sorry about the lighting, one of my lights has broken! You can click on the photos to see a larger sized image.

Email me if you would like any more information about these projects.  All materials are Stampin’ Up! and can be ordered through me (minus the retired product).

Cheers Deb

2 thoughts on “Baby Congratulations

Leave a Reply

