Vintage Gift Book Box

This was one of my display projects for Convention.  It is one of my book boxes (I am still working on a tutorial – life has been a bit busy). Click on the images to get larger photo.

It is a long weekend here today so I am getting lots of child free time while my husband is outside with the kids!  I will go back to editing more photos.

Email or leave a comment, if you would like any more information about this project.  All materials are Stampin’ Up! and can be ordered through me.

Cheers Deb

25 thoughts on “Vintage Gift Book Box

  1. Just inspired Deb…there are no words! I cannot wait for the tutorial and my challenge will be to produce something even remotely square…I am a shocker! thankyou for sharing your beautiful creation. Brilliant xox

    cheers
    Adele

  2. hello, Deb
    I found you through Paper Punch Addiction. An unusual gift book box with the “Wow” factor! *claps* This is simply marvelous! You are so clever!
    I would to be happy when you send me the tutorial
    sending greetings from Germany
    Regina*

  3. Very cool. I like it. I’m thinking maybe cute storage for my embossing folders.
    Thanks for the very cute project. Job well done.

  4. WOW….. I found you through Paper Punch Addiction and was just blown away by this project. I’m looking forward to seeing the tutorial and know this will be a crowd pleaser in my displays.

  5. This is so clever. I would love to see the tutorial as well. My dauther is a writer and I’m thinking this would make a great gift. I could fill it with all kinds of supplies for her. Thank you so very much for sharing this with us.

  6. Fantastic project! I too am very interested in the tutorial. Here’s my email address (xrciznuts@msn.com) if you would be so kind as to send it to me. Thanks for sharing!
    Kim Smith
    Bountiful, Utah, USA

  7. I love this box book. The detail and the precision are wonderful. I don’t know if you share the tutorial or you sell it but I would like to get it.

Leave a Reply

