Scrapbook Page!!

OMG!! I made a scrapbook page!!  This is another Stampin’ Up! Convention display project.  Stampin’ Up! asked me to make several projects different projects (including a Scrapbook page) to put on display that focused on the Simply Scored Scoring Tool (p6 mini).  There is even some hidden journalling behind the tag (top right corner).

I was a bit scared making this one as it is my fourth ever scrapbook page!  I had fun making it so who knows you may start to see more scrapbook pages by me in the future… I do need to get back to scrapping my children’s school photos as I have only done one page for my son and the photos are starting to pile up.

On the above scapbook page, I used a lot of product from the Autumn-Winter Mini Catalgoue: Tea Shoppe stamp set (15), Designer Series Paper: Attic Boutique (p17), Pool Party Seam Binding Ribbon (p17), Blushing Bride Pleated Satin Ribbon (p12), Twitterpated Designer Buttons (p12) and Pool Party Bakers Twine (p24).

Email or leave a comment, if you would like any more information about this project.  All materials are Stampin’ Up! and can be ordered through me.

If you want to order from the Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue contact me ASAP as it ends 31 July 2012!

Cheers Deb

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Page!!

  1. Deb, I saw this page at Convention and fell in love with it!!! I’ve been trying to find out who created it since then. I then left convention and bought ALL the products neede for this project, if I didn’t already have them. So glad I found your blog!

Leave a Reply

