Stamping 411 – SSC#265

This week I needed to make a birthday card for a girl that is having a “Lady Bird Party”.  I was inspired by the Stamping 411 Saturday Sketch Challenge and used it for my card layout.  The Designer Series Papers are from Domestic Goddess (p128 IB&C) and the Birthday Wishes stamp is from Bring on the Cake stamp set (p38 IB&C).

Here is the Stamping 411 Saturday Sketch:

I was also lucky enough to have a little bag handy to put in the birthday girl’s present that matched the Domestic Goddess DSP.  To jazz the bag up, I made my own paper bow (Click HERE to see the video I followed to make the paper bow) using the Attic Boutique DSP (p17 mini).

Click on the photo to take a closer look:

Cheers Deb

 

3 thoughts on “Stamping 411 – SSC#265

Leave a Reply

