Simply Stampin’ Challenge #81 – Make Your Own DSP!

This week’s challenge at Simply Stampin’ is to Make Your Own Designer Series Paper (DSP).  I got a bit carried away and made enough DSP to make 3 cards but I only used two sheets of cardstock!  Here is a photo of the first piece of cardstock that I stamped to be my Designer Series Paper:

I then cut the card stock into smaller pieces:

I did a bit more sponging along the edges before attaching the DSP to the cards:

I used two stamps sets: French Foliage (p86 AC) and Petite Pairs (p134 AC).

I hope you can play along with us this week at the Simply Stampin’.

Cheers Deb

2 thoughts on “Simply Stampin’ Challenge #81 – Make Your Own DSP!

Leave a Reply

