Teacher Thank You

At the end of October it was Teacher Appreciation day.  I decided to give my son’s two teachers a package of handmade cards each to let them know how much I appreciated them.  The card above is one of the Thank You cards I made using the Perfectly Preserved stamp set (p29 HC).

My son made some biscuits and his own card for each of his teachers.   My son loves craft (well anything related to construction or using tools!).  We also made some Halloween treat bags at the end of October to give out on Halloween.  He did all the stamping, punching, Big Shot work… before he lost interest and I put in the lollies and tied up the bags.

He has come a long way with his stamping and punching.  Here is a look at what we made:

We used retired Halloween papers from the last catalogue.  The gifts were some marshmallows and lollie teeth in a cupcake base.  All bundled up in some cello bags.

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

