Boy Birthday Card

Jamie Card

Today I want to share with you a birthday card that I made this week.  I haven’t had very much time to craft lately so I really enjoyed making this card.  It uses the Dinoroar stamp set from the Annual catalogue and the Designer Series papers Orchard Harvest from the Holiday Catalogue.

I also decided to jazz up the present with some Sweater Trim from the Holiday Catalogue:

Jamie Present

We had a fabulous time at the birthday party today and now I am exhausted!

Cheers Deb

 

 

One thought on “Boy Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

