Be My Valentine…

Be My Valentine 1

Happy Valentine’s Day! 

I had fun altering this old coffee jar as a Valentine gift for my children.  I filled it up with some chocolates.  My husband doesn’t eat chocolate so I made a gift for him that included mixed nuts.  I will share that with you soon once I get a photo.

I changed the colour of the jar by mixing white acrylic paint and Real Red reinker.  Yay!  I have actually made something that I pinned!  You can check out the instructions on how to do this HERE.  I then used lots of bits and pieces from the Artisan Embellishment Kit – Seasonal Catalogue (p10).  The sentiment comes from the Annual Catalogue – Delightful Dozen stamp set (p141).

Be My Valentine 2

I hope everyone has had a fabulous day!

Cheers Deb Fearns

2 thoughts on “Be My Valentine…

Leave a Reply

