Happy Birthday

FMS#73 by Deb Fearns

Today’s card is a one that I made in a hurry!  I am really behind on making birthday cards at the moment but I was determined this time not be late with the card (even though I wrote on the card at the birthday dinner just before handing it over!).

I find the best way to get started on a card quickly is to choose one of the Stampin’ Up! coordinating Designer Series Paper and find a Sketch.  For this card, I used the beautiful Tea for Two DSP (p3 SC) and some embellishments from the Seasonal Catalogue.  I was particularly inspired by Jennifer Tinko’s Design Team card for this weeks Freshly Made Sketches.  This is the sketch layout:

FMS Final 73-001

Cheers Deb Fearns

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

