Seasonal Catalogue Birthday Card!

Tea for Two DSP

A birthday card for my fabulous stamping team member Tania (Inkydayz).  I used lots of product from the Seasonal Catalogue on the card!!  Take a peak at the inside:

Tea for Two DSP side

The card design was inspired by an amazing German SU! demonstrator, Steffi.  I love seeing her work in the Stampin’ Up! Stampin’ Connection site.  Would you like access to this exclusive Demonstrator Only site?  You will get to see some amazing creations from SU! demonstrators from all over the world in Stamper’s Showcase.  There are videos and helps of resouces available plus lots more!  Join my Stampin’ Up! team and you will gain access this fabulous site!

Join TODAY during Sale-a-Bration and get an extra 25% free product in your starter kit.   Sale-a-bration ends this Friday 22 March 2013 (Australia).

Click HERE to find out more information on the great benefits you will get from being an Independent Stampin’ Up! Demostrator!

Other news, I have recently moved house!  Although my new house is only 10 minutes drive away from the old one it has meant a lot of disruption to my crafting!  This will continue over the next few weeks until I get craft room set up.  In the meantime, I have set up a temporary crafting area in my dinning room with limited supplies (although my husband thinks I still have too much stuff!).

Only a couple of days left of Sale-a-bration – ends this Friday 22 March.  To make an order – either call me 0404 058 715 or email me.

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

