My Digital Studio & Online Ordering!

Stampin’ Up! Australia have released My Digital Studio – called MDS for short.

mdsdownload

I am sooo excited about this news!!  I can’t wait to show you what you can do with MDS software.

How do you find out more about MDS and purchase the digital downloads… head over to my Online Shop!

Yes – we now have Online Shopping!  You can shop anytime of the day.  You can get to my Online Shop by clicking my Shop Now button.

shopnow-v8

You will still have access to hostess benefits shopping online too!

If you have any questions about MDS or online ordering then please contact me via email or phone 0404 058 715.

Cheers Deb

Leave a Reply

