Washi Tape

Washi Tape by Deb Fearns (FMS90)

My first play with Stampin’ Up! Washi Tape and I love it!  I also love the Gorgeous Grunge stamp set – sneak peek from the new 2013-14 Catalogue to be released in July.  The ink splatter and grunge lines are just awesome! I only used a small amount of splatter on the card as I was trying to keep to a “clean” layout.

I have the stamp set on loan from my downline team member Chris.  I am sure she wants it back soon… it will be hard to give back…  will put it on my first order at the beginning of July when the new cattie goes live.

Today’s layout was inspired by the Freshly Made Sketches – FMS90: 

FMS Final 90-001

It has been a while since I have entered into a card challenge – it was fun!!

Cheers Deb

5 thoughts on “Washi Tape

Leave a Reply

