MDS – Wedding Acceptance

Wedding Acceptance

 

My husband and I will be attending a wedding later this this year.  The RSVP was to an email address so I decided I would create our wedding acceptance in My Digital Studio (MDS).   I then converted my MDS file to a jpeg file and inserted the file as a picture into my email.

I used the Love & Laughter Stamp Brush Set:

127187L

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order any of the products that I have used today? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Leave a Reply

