Seasonal Catalogue ending soon..

Sweet Threads Simply Sent by Deb Fearns

Ordering from the Stampin’ Up! Seasonal Catalogue ends 30 June!  A fabulous product from the Catalgoue is the Sweet Threads Simply Sent kit:

126924L

I purchased two kits just before mother’s day.  I cross stitched one kit and gave as a set to my mother-in-law.  It was lots of fun as I haven’t cross stitched in years.  The second kit I gave to my mother unmade as I know she will enjoy doing the cross stitch herself.

Sweet Threads Simply Sent by Deb Fearns (close up)

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order any of the products that I have used today? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Leave a Reply

