Colour Blocking

Colour Blocking by Deb Fearns

This card was the second Make & Take from the Avid Inkers (Canberra Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators) meeting.  I didn’t get it finished at the meeting (chatting too much) but finished it off at home.   I followed a tutorial from Splitcoast Stampers but used all Stampin’ Up! products.

I then created a card with the negative piece of the leaf (sneak peek Happy Day):

Happy Day by Deb Fearns

Here are some more swaps I received at the meeting:

By Create with Bec 2 By FrancisBy Create with Bec 1

By Louise Tea Shoppe Carolyn Stamp with Me Tea Shoppe (back) Carolyn Stamp with Me

Cheers Deb

Do you live in Canberra and want to attend my 2013-2014 Catalogue Launch Party?  There are two times available: Thursday 4 July at 7.30pm or Saturday 6 July at 1.30pm.  Email me for more information.

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! Products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Leave a Reply

