Hybrid Cards and eCutter

MDS This&ThatEpicDay Hybrid by Deb Fearns 2

MDS This&ThatEpicDay Hybrid by Deb Fearns 1

MDS This&ThatEpicDay Hybrid by Deb Fearns 3

I designed the card elements in MyDigitalStudio (MDS), here are some screen shots:

Screen Shot 2 Screen Shot 1

I then transferred these files to my eCutter and cut out all the individual pieces:

This&That Elements cut with eCutter by Deb Fearns

One afternoon, I played around with the different pieces to make a set of cards.  Including the one I posted a while ago – click here to have a look.

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

3 thoughts on “Hybrid Cards and eCutter

    • Hi Mary, my e-cutter is a Silhouette Cameo (I love it!). There are lots of different e-cutters on the market so it is best to take a look at each of them and see what will suit you the best. There are three Stampin’ Up! Demo’s I am following that combine the Silhouette Cameo and MDS: Bronwyn Eastley (Addinktivedesigns), Erica Cerwin (Pink Buckaroo) and Heather Summers (Stamp with Heather). Deb

Leave a Reply

