Just Add Colouring

Just Add Colouring Challenge - JAI180 by Deb Fearns

Today’s card was inspired by this week’s challenge at Just Add Ink – Just Add Colouring – JAI180.  I used the stamp sets: Sketched Birthday and Remembering Your Birthday.  The DSP is from the Gingham Garden series.

The cake image was coloured in using Stampin’ Write Markers and highlighted with a white gel pen.  I added glitter to the top of the cake using my two-way glue pen and dazzling diamonds.

Here is a close up of the cake:

Just Add Colouring Challenge - JAI180 by Deb Fearns (close up)

Cheers Deb

 

4 thoughts on “Just Add Colouring

  1. Deb this cake looks delicious and I love the colours you have used. I must remember to use my two-way glue pen when I want to add just a sprinkle of dazzling diamonds. Thanks for joining in with our challenge at Just Add Ink this week.

  2. I can’t go past a good chocolate cake Deb – and this one looks yummy. Love the multicoloured sentiment and the bright happy colours. Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink.

Leave a Reply

