Pretty Princess

Pretty Princess Card by Deb Fearns

A pretty princess and a birthday wish!  The retired Pretty Princess stamp set is one I just can’t let go of!  This set has been used by me (and my friends that have borrowed it!) many many times.  It goes perfectly with the sentiment from the Remembering Your Birthday stamp set (p16 Annual Catalogue).

I stamped the princess in black StazOn ink then coloured her in with my blender pen and inks.  Here is a close up:

Pretty Princess Card (close up) by Deb Fearns

The inside of the card:

Pretty Princess Card (inside) by Deb Fearns

If you are looking for a current stamp set for a young girl then I would suggest Stylin’ Girl (p55) from the current Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue.  It is a great outline stamp set which is just perfect for colouring in.  Click HERE to take a look at a beautiful card made by Louise Sharp using the Stylin’ Girl stamp set.

130700L

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

I hope you have a fabulous weekend!

Cheers Deb

 

Leave a Reply

