Punch Art Robot

Punch Art Robot by Deb Fearns

How cute is this punch art robot!  I found instructions by Inky Moose to make this punch art robot on pinterest.  I made some minor adjustments to ensure the robot fitted on my card.  I also used the Extra-Large oval punch instead of the oval framelits.  The background stamping is from the Clockworks stamp set (p109 AC).  The designer series paper is from I Am Me (p151 AC).

I wanted to make a robot card to go with part of the birthday gift:

Punch Art Robot Card by Deb Fearns

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Cheers Deb

One thought on “Punch Art Robot

Leave a Reply

