Disco Ball & Sneak Peek

Disco Card Deconstructed Sketch 129 by Deb Fearns

Today’s card is for a friend having a Disco Themed birthday party.  Do you like my attempt at making a disc ball!

To create the card I used a combination of my traditional Stampin’ Up! crafting supplies, My Digital Studio and my e-cutter.  The digital Designer Series Paper is a Sneak Peek item from the upcoming 2014 Sale-a-Bration catalogue (28 Jan – 31 Mar 2014).

My card layout is based on the Deconstructed Sketch No. 129 Challenge:

Sketch129

Here is a look at the inside of the card:

Disco Card Deconstructed Sketch 129 (inside) by Deb Fearns

I just love everything in the 2014 Sale-a-bration catalogue.  I hope to share with you some more sneak peeks soon!

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

Leave a Reply

