Christmas Starburst

Starburst Technique by Deb Fearns

Christmas is almost here!   I hope you have already sent your handmade Christmas cards.  Today’s card I made a few weeks ago at my Team Meeting.  I shared with my team the Starburst Technique.

To make the card, I followed Dawn from DOstamping easy Starburst Card Technique YouTube video.  The only change was to adjust for metric measurements:  FOUR 4cm x 10cm pieces of DSP and ONE 6cm x 12.8cm Whisper White paper.

The products used on the card is the beautiful Winter Frost Specialty DSP (p29 HC) and hostess only Warmth & Wonder stamp set (p39 HC) from the Holiday Catalogue (available until 1 Feb).  The ribbon is now retired.

Cheers Deb

 

 

One thought on “Christmas Starburst

  1. OMGoodness, Deb, I just made 5 cards very similar to this last week! So far I have only posted one on my blog, because the others are secrets….shhhhhhh I love the one you’ve made, I may make some more cards more like yours;)

Leave a Reply

