Happy Birthday plus Sneak Peek!

Case Study 172 by Deb Fearns

My demonstrator preorder from the upcoming Seasonal catalogue arrived this week!  Lots of new exciting products will be available to order from 28 January!  If you live close to me (Belconnen area – Canberra), I will be starting up classes again from my home in February.  I will provide more detailed  information on my classes soon.

This card includes three sneak peek items: So Very Grateful stamp set, Watercolor Wonder DSP and Gold Sequin Trim!  My card layout was inspired by Case Study #172 photo:

CSC172_zps41479b4c

I loved the flowers in the photo and thought my new So Very Grateful stamp set could create a similar effect.  I inked my flower images with my Stampin’ Up! markers then used a blender pen with coordinating ink to colour in the image.  Here is a closer look:

Case Study 172 (close up) by Deb Fearns

If you have any questions about my card then please leave a comment.

Cheers Deb

Would you like to order Stampin’ Up! products? You can order through my Online Store (24/7) or take a look at my ‘Place and Order’ page to find out more information on ordering Stampin’ Up! products in Australia.

 

Leave a Reply

