Happy Watercolor

FMS118 Challenge Happy Watercolor 2 by Deb Fearns

I am having so much fun playing with my new Stampin’ Up! goodies!  This card uses a couple of sneak peek items:  Gold Watercolor Wonder Washi tape, Happy Watercolor stamp set and Sale-a-bration twine.  I am also having fun participating in blog challenges.  Today’s card is based on the Freshly Made Sketches Challenge #118.

Some details about my card…  I coloured two flowers with my Stampin’ Up! Write Makers: Crisp cantaloupe and Summer Starfruit.  I cut out one flower and layered it on top of the other flower with a Stampin’ Up! dimensional.  I also added a drop of crystal effects to the centre of the flower.  Here is a close up photo:

FMS118 Challenge Happy Watercolor (close up) by Deb Fearns

FMS Final 118-001

I will be back soon with some more projects to share.

Cheers Deb

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Watercolor

  1. Wow – that flower is totally stunning and looks like it’s so real and about to jump off your card! Fabulous card Deb! Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches this week!

Leave a Reply

